Never Visiting Again: Wedding Pictures Inside

This is not the end. This is merely the acknowledgement of a new, exciting step in my life. As of last Saturday, Miss Missouri has turned into Mrs Missouri (for those of you who feel sorry for such an awful name, she actually took mine, under mild pressure, because no one knows how to pronounce or spell it). We got married in Augusta, a picturesque wine country village with an amazing view and a well-decorated arbor. The ceremony was beautiful, so I’ve been told (I thought so too, but I did have an exceptional good view), and the venue looked absolutely amazing. We are still recovering from all of it, even though Mrs Missouri is already back at work and I’m spending all my day answering questions, photocopying my own passport pictures and assembling all the paperwork to finalize my move.

I know last week I promised you juicy stories on New Public Management, and I do have them still, and they are coming, but I decided instead to ease your curiosity with pictures from the wedding. I’ll be back later!

Mr Mrs Missouri

 

wedding pics

 

We had a travel-themed wedding, with a beautifully decorated fireplace area. I can say that, because I had nothing to do with decorations, so it's not bragging.

We had a travel-themed wedding, with a beautifully decorated fireplace area. I can say that, because I had nothing to do with decorations, so it’s not bragging.

7 thoughts on “Never Visiting Again: Wedding Pictures Inside

Leave a Reply

