Cleaning Missouri

You’ll have to excuse me, I’m rather late today. To make matters a little worse, I have nothing else to give you. You see, miss Missouri and I just moved into a house. As you read this (whenever you read this) I’ll be cleaning that house. Once I’m done cleaning, or can afford to take a break, I’ll be back (I’m aiming for Tuesday, as always). For now, I present to you a picture of the new Visitingmissouri HQ:

About as exciting as last week's picture.

About as exciting as last week’s picture.

5 thoughts on “Cleaning Missouri

  1. Yay. Congratulations on the house. Looks like a good start to me, at the basics.
    Rome wasn’t built in a day, either. Have fun while you work. There will always be tomorrow to continue the work.

Leave a Reply

