I Can Explain, Really

So I was away for a while. Things happened. Don’t worry, I’m not getting into horror movie mode. I started my Master’s program just a while back and I had so many papers to write (not that many, they just demanded loads of attention) that I couldn’t get blogging in anywhere. Then, just when things were cooling down, miss Missouri came to town and we had an official pre-wedding celebration party. Because it’s really hard to get my whole family to come to the States in August, we decided to throw a Dutch party as well. Because I feel a need to include my loyal readership in the festivities as well, here’s a picture of miss Missouri and yours truly, taking the most out of the beautiful sunset that was taking place at the beach. Take it as an apology for not even texting you guys where I was.

901157_10100692702764966_218973197_o

I know I said picture, but how can I not include one picture from the 'wooden shoe' photoshoot?

I know I said picture, but how can I not include one picture from the ‘wooden shoe’ photoshoot?

7 thoughts on “I Can Explain, Really

  1. Congrats, guys! Young and beautiful! 🙂 Long life together, take care and have fun!
    Warm greetings from Toulouse, France! I love Holland! Vive le Roi!… 🙂

Leave a Reply

